Up To Date With High Caliber Update

The site and sheets are now up to date with the High Caliber Weapon Pack Update / March 2024

I have changed the Cosmetic Section to give information and not the cosmetics themselves. Those can be found under DLC or in game easily.

I’ve updated the Great One Grind Tracker Sheet to Version 2.0. In this update I split off the two methods into their own sheets. V2.0 is the Tally Counter version. I did put a V2 version of the Harvest Calculator as well under the Sheets page itself. You can also find the old V1.1.01 there if you wish to use it. Going forward I’ll only be updating V2.0, the Tally version, unless specifically asked for updates on the other version. It won’t be hard to take my work and adapt that to future updates if you wish to use it though. I don’t mind.

Sheets: Full Information, Animals By Map, Zone Times, Zone Times (Mobile), Hunt Plans, and Diamond Challenges Tracker were all brought up to date with the High Caliber Update version of the game from March 2024.

Site: Ammo Classes, DLC, Cosmetics, Zone Times, Animals Pages, Animal Classes, Weapons, Ammo, and Sights all brought up to date with the High Caliber Update version of the game from March 2024.

Published by Michael

I'm a musician, gamer, artist, photographer, and writer.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started